investiture jr2k16

The deserving young talents of the primary wing were bestowed with the responsibility of leading the school from the front on 22 August 2016.Principal,Ms. Rashmi Mehta handed over the sashes and badges to the Junior Head Boy , Yuvraaj Singh Punnia and Junior Head Girl, Ridhima Malhotra, along with two Sports Captains, Prab Gulati ,Gurjas Singh and 20 prefects . She reminded them that they are the torch bearers of all the values that the school stands for and urged them to take up their responsibility with commitment and integrity. Head Mistress, Mrs. Mandeep Punnia administered the oath and the members of the council pledged to adhere to the values and carry out their duties with integrity, faith and excellence. The ceremony concluded with the National Anthem. Everyone present congratulated the council members and wished them good luck and great success for a fruitful year ahead.


Junior Head Boy: Yuvraaj S.Punnia(V-A))

Junior Head Girl: Riddhima Malhotra(V-B)

Sports Captains: Prab Gulati(V-C), Gurjas Singh(V-C)

 Prefects:   VA: Aryaman Singh, Gurtaaj Singh, Khushboo Ahuja, Hiten Bhatia, Jayant Kumar, Rishit      Chopra, Savleen Kaur

V-B: Vihaan Sood, Asees Pal, Vrinda Gupta, Parth Mehndiratta

V-C: Vansh Girdher, Shreya Arora, Jasman K. Wahi

V-D: Sukhbir Singh, Saanvi Nanda, Myra Gupta, Ajit Singh, Jasnoor Kaur, Puneet 


JSN Mico template designed by